Here you can find the visitation schedule for District 4-A2 Governor David Hamilton

Check back regularly for updates.

  • Visalia Breakfast Lions
  • North Fresno
  • Delano
  • Bakersfield Rosedale Hwy
  • Ivanhoe
  • Richgrove
  • Porterville Breakfast
  • Bakersfield Sports
  • Three Rivers
  • Shaver Lake
  • Friday, Jan 7
  • Monday, Jan 10
  • Monday, Jan 17
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Tuesday, Jan 18
  • Wednesday, Jan 19
  • Tuesday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Jan 27
  • Thursday, Feb 3
  • Thursday, Mar 3
  • 6:45 am
  • 12:15 pm
  • 6:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 5;30 pm
  • 6:45 am
  • 6:30 pm
  • 5:30 pm
  • 6:00 pm