District Committees & Chairs 2021-2022

Awards & Points:
Cheri Provancha C: 360 970-3642 E: lioncheri@gmail.com

Budget Advisory Committee
-Gary Estes C:559-908-0383 E:geestes@att.net
-HR Donal Cornett C:661-398-0506 E: sdcornette60@att.net
-1st VDG Falguni Patel C:559-270-8307 E:falgunipat36@gmail.com
-Jan Beatty C:559-909-1817 E: janbeatty@gmail.com
-2nd VDG Christy Kroell C:559-338-0275 E:lionchristyk2005@gmail.com
-DG David Hamilton C: 559-308-1810 E:davster13@hotmail.com
-Tom Gaebe C:559-783-1051 E: tgaebe@vdggcpa.com

City of Hope:
PDG Tony Reyes Sr. C: 703.309.2085 E:vawave@aol.com

Constitution and ByLaws:
-IPDG David Beeman C: 559-584-7510 E: dpbeeman@yahoo.com
-PDG Tony Reyes Sr. C: 703-309-2085 E: vawave@aol.com
-Greg Martella C: 559-707-7499 E: gregmartella@yahoo.com

Credentials:
Chair Shriani Patel C: 559 817-8130 E: shrianipatel12@gmail.com

Diabetes Chair:
PDG Tony Reyes Sr. C: 703.309.2085  E: vawave@aol.com
Diabetes Co-Chair: Carol Ervin C:559-967-6256 E:caroldervin@gmail.com

Directory Team:
-Chair: Cheri Provancha
-Directory Design: Cassandra Pownell
-Directory Ad Sales: Maria McElroy & Junann Smith

Disaster Relief:
Chair Rob Andrade C: 559.273.8820 E: robandf37@gmail.com

District Convention
District Convention Chair
PDG Betty Morris
C: 559-967-0210
E:morris_bl@yahoo.com
Co-Chair
Tony Reyes Jr
C: 559-917-8789
E: liontonyreyes@att.net

Environmental Chair:
Bobbie Jo Mendez C: 559-583-8943
Elionbobbiejom@gmail.com

Family and Women’s Specialist:
Chair 1st VDG Falguni Patel
PH: Cell 559.270.8307 falgunipat36@gmail.com

Golf Tournaments:
Bill & Carri Diltz C:559-732-6897 E:bcdiltz@comcast.net

Leo Advisor:
PDG KevinPatel C:704.267.9583 E:shrisaipatel@yahoo.com

Long Range Planning:
2nd VDG Christy Kroell C:559-338-0275
E:lionchristyk2005@gmail.com

New Member Night:
Virginia Madden C:559-999-9449
E: vandjmadden@netscape.net

Nominations and Elections:
-Chair Ray Etchigon C: 559-707-5957 E: retchegoin@sbcglobal.net
-NR:Kelby Hargrave C:559-906-0661 E:kelby.hargrave@gmail.com
-CR: Jonathan Ward C:559-901-1257 E:terrywx23@gmail.com
-WR Ray Etchigon C:559-707-5957 E:retchegoin@sbcglobal.net
-SR Craig Austin C:661-345-3852 E:caustin3@bak.rr.com

Officer Training and Seminars

-Roland Reina C:559-274-5407 E:rrreina@comcast.net
-DG David Hamilton C:559-308-1810 E:davster13@hotmail.com
-Cheri Provancha C:360-970-3642 E:lioncheri@gmail.com

Patriotism:
Bill Morland C:559-300-2306
E:wgm1949@hotmail.com

Peace Poster Chair: TBD

Pediatric Cancer:

Pin Trader:
Greg Martella C: 559.707.7499
E: gregmartella@yahoo.com

PR Marketing/Communications:

Cassandra Pownell C: 559.835.5999
E: lioncpownell@gmail.com

Proud Lion:

Eleanor Perry C: 559 349-1217
E: ellen5973@yahoo.com

Registration:
-Chair Jan Beatty C:559-909-1817 E:janbeatty@gmail.com
-Co-Chair Rose Rodriguez C: 661 709-9357 E:rosyarcoiris@yahoo.com
-Co-Chair Greg Martella C: 559.707.7499 E:gregmartella@yahoo.com

Vision and Hearing:
Angie Castillop C:1 559 321-3576
E: angiecastillo1972@gmail.com

Visitations:
Mary Andrade C: 559.561.46982
E: andraderock@yahoo.com

Web Master:
Cassandra Pownell C: 559.835.5999
E: lioncpownell@gmail.com

Youth Protection Officer:
William “Bill” Munoz C:559 707-906
E: munozbkpm@yahoo.com