Here you can find the visitation schedule for District 4-A2 Governor Van VanLandingham

Check back regularly for updates.

  • Monday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, Sept 23

  • Tuesday, Sept 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 3

  • Thursday, Oct 10

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Monday, October 28

  • Thursday, Oct 31
  • Wednesday Nov 6
  • Tuesday, Nov 12

  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14

  • Monday, November 18
  • Tuesday Nov 19
  • Tuesday Nov 19
  • Wednesday, Nov 20
  • Wednesday, Nov 27
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, Dec 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Tuesday Dec 10
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Thursday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • 5:30 pm
  • 5:30 pm
  • 6:30 am
  • 12:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 6:45 am
  • 5:30 pm
  • Time TBD
  • 6:30 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 5:30 pm
  • 12:00 pm
  • 6:30 am
  • 12:10 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 12:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 6:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 6:45 am
  • 6:00 pm
  • 12:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 12:00 noon
  • 6:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 12:00 pm
  • 7:30 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 1:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 12:30 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • Delano
  • Richgrove
  • Hanford Breakfast Lions
  • Coalinga
  • Sunset
  • Porterville
  • Fresno Umlimited
  • Fresno Unlimited Pageant
  • Visalia Pride Lions
  • Clovis
  • Fresno Unlimited
  • Visalia Sequoia
  • Bakersfield Breakfast
  • Bakersfield East
  • McFarland
  • Clovis Country
  • Fresno Host
  • Parlier
  • Selma Central Valley
  • Kings
  • Lemoore
  • Exeter
  • Visalia Charter Oak
  • Arvin
  • Shafter
  • Bakersfield Host
  • Fresno Pride Lions
  • Ponderosa
  • Tulare Host
  • Springville Mountain
  • Laton
  • Bakersfield Donghae
  • Reedley
  • Lamont
  • Dinuba
  • Pixley
  • Riverdale
  • Woodlake
  • Rosedale Hwy
  • Bakersfield Sports